

Recognizing Excellence in Economic and Workforce Development

Awards nominations deadline: March 1st

2023 Eunice Sullivan
Economic Development
Professional of the Year



Suzanne Christman, CEcD, MEDP

Director of Business Development

Pinellas County Economic Development

Toni Jennings
Workforce Development
Professional of the Year



Turner Arbour
Senior Economic Development Manager
Pasco Economic Development Council

2023 Dan Webster Young Innovator Scholarship Recipient



Zach Gilmore
Vice President of Business Development
Jackson County Economic Development Committee

2023 Regional Deal of the Year Award

JAXUSA
PARTNERSHIP

2023 Urban Deal of the Year Award



2023 Melissa Medley Creativity Award



Your Business. Cleared for Takeoff.