

Dan Webster Young Innovator Scholarship Award

Given annually by The Corridor in recognition of the achievements of an outstanding young innovator in economic development in Florida. Recipients of this award receive a scholarship of up to \$5,000 to be applied towards coursework and fees associated with achieving the Certified Economic Developer (CEcD) designation.

2022	Bryan Pederson, City of Largo
2021	Shane Chadwick, Florida's Great Northwest
2020	Ben Friedman, Pinellas County Economic Development
2019	Antonio Jefferson, Opportunity Florida
	Garrett Wright, Bay County Economic Development Alliance
2018	Javier Marin, CEcD, Central Florida Development Council
2017	Derek Shavor, Hillsborough County
2016	Scarlett Phaneuf, CEcD, PowerSouth
2015	Iill Marasa EDC of St. Lucie County