

## **Toni Jennings Workforce Development Professional of the Year**

Given annually in recognition of the achievements of an outstanding workforce developer within the state of Florida, the Toni Jennings Workforce Professional of the Year award was first presented in 2007 to honor and recognize the former Lieutenant Governor's exceptional leadership in revamping Florida's workforce system to respond to critical workforce needs and to advance local, regional and state economic development.

2023	Turner Arbour, Pasco Economic Development Council
2022	Stacy Campbell-Domineck, CareerSource Polk
2021	Rick Beasley, CareerSource South Florida
2019	Michelle Dennard, CareerSource Florida
2018	Kim Bodine, CareerSource Gulf Coast
2017	Kathleen Woodring, CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion
2016	Lois Scott, Department of Economic Opportunity
2015	Lisa Rice, CareerSource Brevard
2014	Richard Williams, CareerSource Chipola
2013	Rusty Skinner, Workforce Connection, Citrus, Levy & Marion Counties
2012	Mason Jackson, WorkForce One Employment Solutions, Broward County
2011	Bruce Ferguson, Jr., WorkSource, Northeast Florida
2010	Rebecca Rust, Agency for Workforce Innovation
2009	Andra Cornelius, CEcD, Workforce Florida
2008	Mary Lou Reed, Workforce Development, Okaloosa & Walton Counties

2007 Curtis Austin, Workforce Florida